Business Company




 

HEAD OFFICE:
Details
Mumbai   Empire Machine Tools  MCAT Division
  Empire House Ground Floor
  414, Senapati Bapat Marg
  Lower Parel Mumbai  400 013.

  Tel. +91-22-24947066/ 24973184 /24937340
  Fax - +91-22-24962380
  Email - empiremt@vsnl.com
Management Asst.
Mr. B. S. Kulkarni Manager Co ordination
Mobile - + 91- 98336 37089 (bskulkarni@empiremt.com)
Central Coordination
Mr. M. V. Puranik GM Pur & Exe
Mobile - +91-98204 44941 (puranik@empiremt.com)
Service Manager
Mr. B. M. Chitale GM (Service)
Mobile - +91-98704 14031 (bmchitale@empiremt.com)
Commercial Manager
Mr. S. S. Iyer GM (Commercial)
Mobile +91-98199 58473 (ssiyer@empiremt.com)
BRANCH OFFICES:
Details
Banglore   Empire Machine Tools MCAT Division
  No. 1046; Shri Gurukripa; 20th Main
  West of Chord Road, 5th Block, Rajaji Nagar
  Bangalore 560 010.
  Tel. - +91-80 23407141/ 23407328
  Fax - +91 80 23407632
  Email mcatbangaluru@empiremt.com

  Concerned Person
  Mr. Suresh Gujjar Dy.GM. - Marketing
  Mobile +91-98456 56502 (suresh@empiremt.com)
New Delhi   Empire Machine Tools MCAT Division
  1005/1006, 10th Floor, Best Sky Tower
  Netaji Subhash Place, Pitam Pura
  New Delhi 110 034.
  Tel. +91-11 27354795 /27356050 / 27354796 (D)
  Telefax +91-11 27354795 (Ext. 18)
  Email mcatdelhi@empiremt.com

  Concerned Person
  Mr. Rohit Chadha Asso. VP Mktg. Reg. Opns
  Res. No. +91-11 27471232
  Mobile: +91-98182-90376 (chadha@empiremt.com)
Kolkata   Empire Machine Tools MCAT Division
  BH 121, Sector II, Ground Floor, Salt Lake City
  Kolkata 700 091..
  Tel. +91-33 23340031
  Email dipesh.chakraborty@empiremt.com

  Concerned Person
  Mr. Dipesh Chakraborty Regional Manager
  Mobile: +91-098361-28881
Hyderabad   Empire Machine Tools MCAT Division
  I Floor, 6-3-852/2/B/2
  Aparajitha Colony, Ameerpet
  Hyderabad 500 016.
  Tel. +91-40 23400138 / 23400139
  Fax - +91-40 23400139
  Email mcathyderabad@empiremt.com

  Concerned Person
  Mr. N. C. Mehta GM Regional Operns
  Res. Tel. No. +91-40 23736980
  Mobile +91-77024 22207 (NCMehta@empiremt.com)
Chennai   Empire Machine Tools MCAT Division
  546 Mount Road, Teynampet
  Chennai 600 018.
  Tel. +91-44 24340042 /24334536 /24349679
  Fax +91-44 044 24349571
  Email mcatchennai@empiremt.com

  Concerned Person
  Mr. G.V.R.S. Sarma Exe. VP Reg. Operations
  Res. Tel. +91-44 24986537
  Mobile +91-98404 -12596 (gvrssarma@empiremt.com)
Pune   Empire Machine Tools MCAT Division
  Lalitya, Plot No. 504, Lane No. 2
   Mahatma Society, Near Gandhi Bhavan, Kothrud
  Pune 411 038.
  Tel. - + 91-20-25361324
  Fax - + 91-20-25361324

  Concerned Person
  Mr. M. M. Pandit Regional Manager
  Mobile - +91- 98500 36206 (pandit@empiremt.com)
Nagpur   Empire Machine Tools MCAT Division
   (Area Office Reporting to Head Office - Mumbai)
   G6, Rachana Aangan Apartment, Jaitala Road,Subhash Nagar
  Nagpur 440 022.
  Tel. No. - +91 712 2229313

  Concerned Person
  Mr. M. M. Pandit Regional Manager
  Mobile - +91-97300 - 08716 (pksamal@empiremt.com)