Business Company




 

HEAD OFFICE:
Details
Mumbai   Empire Machine Tools – MCAT Division
  Empire House Ground Floor
  414, Senapati Bapat Marg
  Lower Parel Mumbai – 400 013.

  Tel. – +91-22-24947066/ 24973184 /24937340
  Fax - +91-22-24962380
  Email - sales@empiremt.com.
Management Asst.
Mr. B. S. Kulkarni Sr.Manager Co ordination
Mobile - + 91- 98336 37089 (bskulkarni@empiremt.com)
Central Coordination
Mr. S. K. Roy Sr.GM Marketing
Mobile - +91-97695 72560 (swapan.roy@empiremt.com)
Technical Manager
Mr. B. M. Chitale AVP (Technical)
Mobile - +91-98704 14031 (bmchitale@empiremt.com)
Commercial Manager
Mr. Ravi Rao DGM (Commercial)
Mobile +91-9769 37785 (ravi@empiremt.com)
BRANCH OFFICES:
Details
Banglore   Empire Machine Tools – MCAT Division
  No. 1046; Shri Gurukripa; 20th Main
  West of Chord Road, 5th Block, Rajaji Nagar
  Bangalore 560 010.
  Tel. - +91-80 – 23407141/ 23407328
  Fax - +91 80 23407632
  Email – mcatbangaluru@empiremt.com

  Concerned Person
  Mr. Suresh Gujjar Dy.GM. - Marketing
  Mobile – +91-98456 – 56502 (suresh@empiremt.com)
New Delhi   Empire Machine Tools – MCAT Division
  1005/1006, 10th Floor, Best Sky Tower
  Netaji Subhash Place, Pitam Pura
  New Delhi – 110 034.
  Tel. – +91-11 – 27354795 /27356050 / 27354796 (D)
  Telefax – +91-11 – 27354795 (Ext. 18)
  Email – mcatdelhi@empiremt.com

  Concerned Person
  Mr. Rohit Chadha – Exp. VP – Mktg. – Reg. Opns
  Res. No. – +91-11 – 27471232
  Mobile: +91-98182-90376 (chadha@empiremt.com)
Kolkata   Empire Machine Tools – MCAT Division
  BH 121, Sector – II, Ground Floor, Salt Lake City
  Kolkata – 700 091..
  Tel. – +91-33 – 23340031
  Email – dipesh.chakraborty@empiremt.com

  Concerned Person
  Mr. Dipesh Chakraborty – Dy.GM. - Marketing Reg. & Operations
  Mobile: +91-098361-28881
Hyderabad   Empire Machine Tools – MCAT Division
  3-9/4,RTC Colony, Second Floor
  Manjira Road, Madinaguda
  Hyderabad – 500 050.
  Email – mcathyderabad@empiremt.com

  Concerned Person
  Mr. Madhan Mohan– Sr.– Mgr.(Technical)
  Mobile – +91-94406 – 73805 (madhan@empiremt.com)
Chennai   Empire Machine Tools – MCAT Division
  546 Mount Road, Teynampet
  Chennai – 600 018.
  Tel. – +91-44 –24340042 /24334536 /24349679
  Fax – +91-44 – 044 – 24349571
  Email – mcatchennai@empiremt.com

  Concerned Person
  Mr.P. V. H. Prasad – VP – MARKETING
  Res. Tel. – +91-44 – 24986537
  Mobile – +91-98407 -72059 (pvhariprasad@empiremt.com)
Pune   Empire Machine Tools – MCAT Division
  Lalitya, Plot No. 504, Lane No. 2
   Mahatma Society, Near Gandhi Bhavan, Kothrud
  Pune – 411 038.
  Tel. - + 91-20-25361324
  Fax - + 91-20-25361324

  Concerned Person
  Mr. M. M. Pandit – Regional Manager
  Mobile - +91- 98500 – 36206 (pandit@empiremt.com)
Nagpur   Empire Machine Tools – MCAT Division
   (Area Office – Reporting to Head Office - Mumbai)
   G6, Rachana Aangan Apartment, Jaitala Road,Subhash Nagar
  Nagpur – 440 022.
  Tel. No. - +91 – 712 – 2229313

  Concerned Person
  Mr. Pramod Kathoke – Area Sales Manager
  Mobile - +91-98198 - 23824 (kathoke@empiremt.com)